Rend Collective Debuts Campfire II: Simplicity

unnamedNashville, TN (October 7, 2016) — Rend Collective has released Campfire II: Simplicity, available now on iTunes, Amazon and more. Following in the footsteps of their original beloved Campfire album, the new release delivers a collection of stripped down, acoustic melodies featuring two new tracks as well as favorites from The Art Of Celebration and chart-topping As Family We Go.

The collection also features a "re-imagined" version of Hillsong UNITED's "Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)", which RELEVANT Magazine exclusively premiered yesterday in anticipation of the new album.




Critics have enthusiastically welcomed Campfire II: Simplicity, saying the album delivers "quality track after quality track," (Louder Than The Music) noting that Rend Collective manages to "sound as good stripped down as they do amped up." (CCM Magazine)

The band's newest single "Every Giant Will Fall" is currently being added at Christian radio. Fans can hear the song and other favorites live on the As Family We Go Tour: Part II. Kicking off next week in Roswell, NM, Rend Collective will make stops in more than 20 cities across the US.


unnamed-1As Family We Go: Part II Trailer


For tickets and additional information, visit


Campfire II: Simplicity Tracklisting

  1. This Little Light Of Mine
  2. Free As A Bird
  3. Live Alive
  4. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  5. Every Giant Will Fall
  6. My Lighthouse
  7. Whatever Comes
  8. Joy Of The Lord
  9. Your Royal Blood
  10. Simplicity
  11. More Than Conquerors
  12. You Will Never Run



About Rend Collective

Hailing from a small town off the coast of Northern Ireland, Rend Collective (Gareth Gilkeson, Chris Llewellyn, Ali Gilkeson, Patrick Thompson and Stephen Mitchell) wants to be known as a celebration band, worshiping for God’s Glory and fame. Since the release of their first album, Organic Family Hymnal, the group’s authentic and energetic style of worship has attracted an international audience. The group saw early success as their first ever single “Build Your Kingdom Here,” reached the No. 12 spot on the National Christian Audience Chart. Their 2014 release The Art of Celebration, charted at No. 1 on the Billboard Christian Albums Chart within the first week of its release. Known for their electric lively worship, the band has been a part of several major tours with top artists such as Chris Tomlin, MercyMe, Kari Jobe, Lecrae and more. Their latest album, As Family We Go, landed the No. 1 spot on every iTunes Christian Albums Chart. Campfire II: Simplicity is available now.


Get Connected With Rend Collective






Apple Music:

Google Play: