The Pre-Order For Love & The Outcome’s These Are The Days Launches Today

unnamedunnamed-112 August 2016 - Nashville, TN - To promote the anticipated September 23 release of Love & The Outcome's sophomore project, These Are The Days, Word Entertainment announces a pre-order campaign, launching today - click here. With every pre-order, three instant grats songs are immediately available - "Strangers," "Palaces," and the album's first radio single, "The God I Know."

Love & The Outcome is comprised of husband and wife duo Chris Rademaker and Jodi King. While their self-titled debut album, released in 2013, was created out of personal hardships, These Are The Days takes the duo into a grateful, restful and celebratory season with songs that encompass a unique mix of worship, praise and declaration. Jodi and Chris shared the inspiration behind their new album title, These Are The Days, in the video below.

The first radio single from These Are The Days, the upbeat "The God I Know," is already rising up the charts at radio and is top 10 on the Billboard Christian radio audience chart.


unnamed-2Behind The Album - These Are The Days


unnamed-3"The God I Know" music video


THESE ARE THE DAYS Official Album Sequence:

  • Strangers
  • The God I Know
  • Galaxies
  • Ends Of The Earth
  • Good Life
  • If I Don't Have You
  • Gates
  • Palaces
  • Hear From You
  • These Are The Days
  • Louder Closer Deeper
  • Paradise
  • Seek & Find



Love & The Outcome continues to tour all across the U.S. and Canada promoting the new album, performing on multiple tours through the rest of the year including Sadie Robertson’s Live Original Tour, Jeremy Camp’s fall tour, and Newsong’s Very Merry Christmas Tour. For their most updated tour schedule, please visit

For all of the latest information about Love & The Outcome, please visit and their social links below: